Board Members

Name Title Expiration
Stephanie Dobbins
Massage Therapist Position
Sixth Congressional District
Chair 9/30/2023
Stefanie “Babs” Herfurth
Massage Therapist Position
Fourth Congressional District
Vice-Chair 9/30/2023
Denise Mastin
Massage Therapist Position
Fifth Congressional District
9/30/2023
Mary Rogers
Massage Therapist Position
Second Congressional District
9/30/2023
Foad Araiinejad
Massage Therapist Position
Third Congressional District
9/30/2023
Gina Lee
Consumer Position
First Congressional District
9/30/2023
Darren Beams
Consumer Position
Seventh Congressional District
9/30/2023

Board Staff

Name Title Email
Keith Warren Executive Director keith@alstateboard.com
Camby Garner Licensing Specialist camby@alstateboard.com
Dennis Trammell Inspector dtramme@gmail.com
Mike James Investigator mikejames20@hotmail.com
Karen Harlow Legal Assistant karen@alstateboard.com
Renee’ Reames Executive Secretary renee@alstateboard.com
Complaints complaints@alstateboard.com
General Correspondence & Questions massage@alstateboard.com