Board Members

Name Title Expiration
Foad Araiinejad
Massage Therapist Position
Third Congressional District
Office: 334-269-4567
Member 9/30/2023
Gina Lee
Consumer Position
First Congressional District
Member 9/30/2023
Mary Rogers
Massage Therapist Position
Second Congressional District
Member 9/30/2023
Stefanie Herfurth
Massage Therapist Position
Fourth Congressional District
Member 9/30/2023
Denise Mastin
Massage Therapist Position
Fifth Congressional District
Member 9/30/2023
Stephanie Dobbins
Massage Therapist Position
Sixth Congressional District
Member 9/30/2023
Darren Beams
Consumer Position
Fifth Congressional District
Member 9/30/2023

Board Staff

Name Title Email
Keith Warren Executive Director keith@alstateboard.com
Dennis Trammell Investigator dennis@alstateboard.com
Mike James Investigator mike@alstateboard.com
Danielle Averhart Licensing Specialist danielle@alstateboard.com
Karen Harlow Legal Assistant karen@alstateboard.com
Staff massage@alstateboard.com